This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: goto.webcasts.com

This is not a drill! - the weather resilient grid

Wed, May 29, 2019 4:00 PM CEST{LOCAL_TZ}



Webinar broadcast | Wednesday, 29 May 2019

14h00 GMT | 16h00 Johannesburg | 15h00 London | 16h00 Paris | 23h00 Tokyo | 19h30 New Dehli | 10h00 New York


Worldwide, utilities are now feeling the realities of climate change, and need to keep the lights, gas and water on in the face of increasingly extreme weather – wildfires, violent storms drought, polar vortices and floods are only set to worsen.

Join our webinar as we examine how can utilities can prepare to both maintain grid operations during these extreme conditions, and speed up recovery time in the case of grid damage.


We invite you to examine how utilities globally are facing these challenges, and will in the future with us.


Stay tuned on social media, and check your inbox for further event updates and speaker details.


                                                   



Clarion Events Group take your privacy very seriously. By requesting information on this form we will also use your information on the basis of our legitimate interests to keep in contact with you about future editions of this and other similar events which may be of interest to you. We will only ever use the information we collect or receive about you in accordance with our
Privacy Policy.


Already Registered? Log In Now
Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)
  • Website
  • Newsletter
  • I heard about it from a colleague or friend
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Opt-In
  • Opt-out