This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: goto.webcasts.com

How can IoT deliver real business impact?

Thu, May 9, 2019 3:00 PM CEST{LOCAL_TZ}

How can IoT deliver real business impact?

Thu, May 9, 2019 3:00 PM CEST



13h00 GMT | 15h00 Johannesburg | 14h00 London | 15h00 Paris | 22h00 Tokyo | 18h30 New Dehli | 09h00 New York



Join OMNETRIC to learn how IoT can deliver real business impact for utilities, including a thought-provoking perspective on best practices utilising data once sensorics and connectivity are in place.

The energy industry – used to disruptive change, including multiple inflection points in the past few years – is now facing the shift towards IoT.

Utility professionals looking to execute their organisation’s digital transformation to release business impact and optimise processes will find this session invaluable.

Key topics
  • How can IoT deliver real business impact?
  • Leveling the playing field – IoT scaling & commoditisation
  • Holistic digital transformation
  • Mastering IT/OT integration 
  • Data analytics – disruptive change requires a disruptive approach



headshot
Jim Fisher
Global Head of Sales
OMNETRIC
headshot
Franz Winterauer
Head of Energy Insight
OMNETRIC












Clarion Events Group take your privacy very seriously. By requesting information on this form we will also use your information on the basis of our legitimate interests to keep in contact with you about future editions of this and other similar events which may be of interest to you. We will only ever use the information we collect or receive about you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Already Registered? Log In Now
Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)
  • Newsletter
  • Website banner
  • Social media (Twitter/Facebook)
  • LinkedIn
  • Shared by a colleague