This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: goto.webcasts.com
Need to brush up on Borrelia? 

In case you missed our free VETgirl-Zoetis Lyme webinar by Dr. Marconi last year, tune in to either (or both!) nights for 1-hour of FREE RACE-approved CE credit.  

Should you be vaccinating your canine patients for Lyme? Just how worried should you (and your pet owner) be? Join us for a complimentary VETgirl online veterinary continuing education webinar on Lyme disease, thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis. In this 1-hour lecture, Dr. Richard T. Marconi, PhD will review the etiological agent of Lyme, and tell you what's new with novel vaccines for tick borne pathogens.

Topic: Novel Vaccines for Lyme disease and Other Tick borne Pathogens
Speaker: Dr. Richard Marconi, PhD
Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019
Time: 8-9pm EST (7-8pm CST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6pm PST)
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour
RACE Program #: 785-31719
Cost: Complimentary (Value $99) Thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis, free to all!


Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)