This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: goto.webcasts.com
About to see an azotemic dog? Leptospirosis should be on the top of your different list for acute kidney injury. (While leptospirosis can cause icterus, it's much less common.)

Join VETgirl for a complimentary online veterinary CE webinar, thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis! Get 1-hour of RACE-approved CE, where Dr. George Moore, DVM, PhD reviews what's new with canine leptospirosis. He'll review how to recognize leptospirosis, how it's transmitted, and more about clinical signs and treatment.

Topic: Canine Leptospirosis
Speaker: Dr. George Moore, DVM, PhD
Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Time: 8-9pm EST (7-8pm CST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6pm PST)
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour
RACE Program #: 785-31719
Cost: Complimentary (Value: $99)
Thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis, free to all!

 
Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)