This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: goto.webcasts.com
That'll be $5,000 please... 

In this FREE, 1-hour VETgirl online veterinary CE webinar, Wendy S Myers, CVJ, of Communication Solutions for Veterinarians, reviews how to best guide your veterinary team on crucial financial conversations. Your team will face financial conversations with pet owners every day, discussing the cost of preventive checkups, dental procedures, surgeries, illnesses and emergencies.

In this lecture, Wendy will review how to talk about money and how it will influence pet owners’ decisions to accept care. Learn how to assess whether clients have financial concerns before delivering care, sharing treatment plans upfront, and offering financial solutions.

Topic: Best practices for financial conversations
Speaker: Wendy S. Myers, CVJ
Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019 Time: 8-9pm EST (7-8pm CST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6pm PST)
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour
RACE Program #: 785-33385
Cost: Complimentary (Value $99)
Thanks to sponsorship from Communication Solutions for Veterinarians, FREE to the veterinary community!
Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)