Trends in CRE and the Demand for Connectivity

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM CDT{LOCAL_TZ}

Trends in CRE and the Demand for Connectivity

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM CDT
CDT - 9.00am
EDT - 10.00am
BST - 3.00pm
CEST - 4.00pm


Speakers:
Randy Garrett - Principal, Tenant Advisory Services, Transwestern
Scott Willis - CEO, Zinwave
Jarrett Bluth - CEO, Cheytec


Building owners are on the front lines of a changing in-building wireless landscape. They are learning that the implementation, monitoring, and maintenance of a connectivity solution has become their responsibility, due to the shift away from carrier responsibility. Zinwave is pleased to introduce CRE expert, Randy Garrett from Transwestern, into the conversation to learn more about the trends in the tenant experience and how it impacts acquisition and retention rates, and our partner, Cheytec, to discuss what the enterprise needs to know about in-building wireless solutions.

In this webinar we will discuss:
  • The current state of in-building wireless and tenant needs.
  • Transwestern's perspective as a tenant advisor of the trends in connectivity needs in office, multi-family, healthcare and industrial space.
  • What the building owners/managers are hearing about connectivity demands when acquiring new tenants.
  • How building owners/managers are approaching the challenges of keeping up with the ever-changing technology landscape.
  • What building owners/managers need to know about in-building wireless and options for an end-to-end solution.
  • The value that in-building systems add to tenants, enterprises and building owners.

Transwestern comprises a diversified real estate operating, investing and development organization. Areas of expertise include office, industrial, retail, multi-family and healthcare, adding value to owners, investors, and occupiers of real estate. With offices throughout the country, Transwestern has been realizing client's biggest opportunities since 1978.

Zinwave is a leader in in-building wireless solutions, with deployments around the world including many of the largest corporate buildings, municipalities and high profile public venues. Zinwave’s wideband technology supports any frequency between 150 and 2700 MHz, allowing its all-fiber systems to deliver public safety, commercial cellular, and Wi-Fi traffic over a single converged system.

Cheytec guarantees multi-carrier connectivity to  high-performing in-building cellular solutions through unique agreements with wireless carriers and partners in an unrivaled, streamlined program. The unique ecosystem consists of four key areas to bring connectivity indoors, where it is needed most. The components are: signal source agreements, RF Baseband and Radio, Real Estate and Partners.
Already Registered? Log In Now
Complete this form to enter the webcast.   (* indicates required field)