This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: goto.webcasts.com
Grid edge technology – improving network supply


Download the webinar discussion today! 


15:00 Cape Town • 14:00 London • 09:00 New York • 15:00 Paris • 18:30 New Delhi


Despite advancements in the complexity and use of technology, the focus for electrical utilities remains maintaining quality of supply. However, as the challenges of managing a variable and fluctuating network are now at the forefront of designs, does grid edge technology empowerment improve quality of supply?

In this interactive discussion, Lucy Electric delved into the development of the current technologies supporting the traditional grid’s footprint. 




headshot
Nicolette Pombo-van Zyl
Editor | ESI Africa
Webinar Moderator
headshot
Philip Dingle
Marketing Director
Lucy Electric
headshot
Tim Spearing
Automation Product Manager
Lucy Electric




Clarion Events Group take your privacy very seriously. By requesting information on this form we will also use your information on the basis of our legitimate interests to keep in contact with you about future editions of this and other similar events which may be of interest to you.

We will only ever use the information we collect or receive about you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)