Admit it. Ears stink... 

Join VETgirl and Merck Animal Health for a review of otitis! In this FREE, 1-hour online veterinary continuing education webinar, Dr. Kacie Blessing, DVM, DACVD, a board-certified veterinary dermatologist, will review the approach to the patient with otitis externa. In this lecture, Dr Blessing will discuss etiology, clinical signs, diagnostic workup and treatment of this common veterinary problem. Get tips from a dermatologist to help you manage these chronic cases!

Topic: A review of otitis: Tips from a dermatologist to help you manage these!
Speaker: Dr. Kacie Blessing, DACVD 
Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 9-10pm EST (8-9pm CST, 7-8pm MST, 6-7pm PST)
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour
RACE Program #: 785-27952 Cost: Complimentary (Value: $50.00) 
Thanks to sponsorship from Merck Animal Health, this live webinar is free to all!

 mah
Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* "indicates required field)