Applying PacBio Long-Read Sequencing for Human Biomedical Research

Thu, Apr 28, 2016 4:00 PM BST


Presented by Front Line Genomics

Join us on April 28 2016, 08:00 am PST (10:00 am CST / 11:00 am EST / 04:00 pm BST) to find out how long-read sequencing is revolutionising the study and diagnosis of human cancer. The presentations will be followed by a Q&A with the panel, so come ready to get involved with the discussion!

On the panel:

Adam Ameur, National Genomics Infrastructure, Sweden: Making SMRT sequencing ready for diagnostic use

Giancarlo Russo, Functional Genomics Center, Zurich: Non-invasive, early detection of colorectal cancer driving mutations: a peek at the future of single molecule sequencing

Jonas Korlach, PacBio: Applications of Single Molecule, Real-Time (SMRT® ) Sequencing in Cancer Research

Find webinars and more great content at www.frontlinegenomics.com


Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)