Stop the Bullying: Help Your ADHD Child Manage—and Overcome—Teasing and Aggressive Kids at School

Mon, Nov 18, 2013 1:00 PM EST

Join Cathi Cohen, LCSW, as she hosts " Stop the Bullying: Help Your ADHD Child Manage—and Overcome—Teasing and Aggressive Kids at School” on Mon, Nov 18, 2013 1:00 PM EST, from 1 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET (12 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. CT; 11 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. MT; and 10 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. PT). The Webinar is free.

Studies show that a majority of ADHD children struggle with bullying, either as the victim, the bully, or both . Learn why ADHD kids are favorite targets of bullies. Pick up techniques and tools that can fend off aggressive kids at school. Get helpful talking points for when your child is being bullied—and when he bullies others.

 

 

 

 

 

You can see the full schedule at: http://www.additudemag.com/webinars

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
I would like to receive occasional email updates from ADDitude on this topic.*:
  • Yes
  • No