Sleep Solutions: The Best Sleep Aids for Your ADHD Child

Wed, Nov 6, 2013 11:02 AM EST

Join Lisa Shives, M.D., and Elaine Taylor-Klaus, CPCC, PCC, as they host " Sleep Solutions: The Best Sleep Aids for Your ADHD Child” on Wed, Nov 6, 2013 11:02 AM EST, from 11 a.m. to 11:40 a.m. ET (10 a.m. to 10:40 a.m. CT; 9 a.m. to 9:40 a.m. MT; and 8 a.m. to 8:40 a.m. PT). The Webinar is free.

Getting enough sleep can help a child manage ADHD symptoms. Attend the webinar to find out how good sleep hygiene optimizes a child’s sleep. You will learn how to create a buffer zone between the busy workday and sleep time.

 

 

 

 

 

You can see the full schedule at: http://www.additudemag.com/webinars

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
I would like to receive occasional email updates from ADDitude on this topic.*:
  • Yes
  • No