What Is ADHD? Explaining it to Family, Friends, Teachers, and Colleagues at Work

Tue, Oct 1, 2013 1:02 PM EDT

Join Michele Novotni, Ph.D., as she hosts " What Is ADHD? Explaining it to Family, Friends, Teachers, and Colleagues at Work” on Tue, Oct 1, 2013 1:02 PM EDT, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. EDT (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). The Webinar is free.

This is one of ADDitude's special ADHD Basics Webcasts planned for ADHD Awareness Month.

Get the facts about ADHD and help spread the word!

Do you wonder if ADHD is a real medical disorder? How it is diagnosed? How it is treated? How to explain it to family, friends, and teachers? Whether it you can live a happy, successful life with it?

ADDitude’s ADHD BASICS webinar series has your answers. ADDitude has lined up five top ADHD experts to give you the latest, most accurate information on  topics.

You can see the full schedule at: http://www.additudemag.com/awarenesswebcasts

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
I would like to receive occasional email updates from ADDitude on this topic.*:
  • Yes
  • No